Fused Glass Studio Days

  10am - 4pm   £60 per day*, (please bring your own lunch)
   
                                              September '17 - February '18
 square fused glass plates   Saturday 2 September    FULLY BOOKED
   Wednesday 20 September    FULLY BOOKED
   Monday 2 October    FULLY BOOKED
  Saturday 28 October    FULLY BOOKED
  Saturday 11 November    FULLY BOOKED
  Monday 20 November    FULLY BOOKED
  Saturday 9 December    FULLY BOOKED
  Wednesday 20 December   
3 places remaining
 
Wednesday 3 January     FULLY BOOKED
  Saturday 27 January    FULLY BOOKED
 
 Saturday 10 February    FULLY BOOKED
  Wednesday 21 February    FULLY BOOKED

 (New dates for March - July '18 due out in the New Year)
 
For beginners wanting to learn, and also those with some experience of glass fusing;  regular studio days provide the opportunity to create your own individual projects using a range of glass materials, with your work being fuse fired for you afterwards - this takes approximately 3-4 weeks, and your work will need collection later. Alternatively it can be posted to you for an extra charge to cover postage and packing.

(*Extra charge for glass, calculated by weight after firing - eg: coaster - approx £4, up to large bowl  - approx £25)

Want to know more or check availability? Call Nancy on 07766 919231, or email me at artworks01@aol.com,
or use the Contact Us page