Fused Glass Studio Days

  10am - 4pm   £60 per day*, (please bring your own lunch)
  March - July '18 - NEW dates
 square fused glass plates Monday 19 March - now RE-SCHEDULED to Monday 23 March   
  Wednesday 28 March  FULLY BOOKED 
  Thursday 5 April
  Saturday 21 April   FULLY BOOKED
  Monday 30 April    FULLY BOOKED
  Wednesday 9 May
  Friday 18 May
  Wednesday 30 May
  Wednesday 6 June
  Thursday 14 June
  Saturday 23 June    FULLY BOOKED
  Monday 2 July
  Saturday 21 July   FULLY BOOKED
  Monday 30 July

For beginners wanting to learn, and also those with some experience of glass fusing;  regular studio days provide the opportunity to create your own individual projects using a range of glass materials, with your work being fuse fired for you afterwards - this takes approximately 3-4 weeks, and your work will need collection later. Alternatively it can be posted to you for an extra charge to cover postage and packing.

(*Extra charge for glass, calculated by weight after firing - eg: coaster - approx £4, up to large bowl  - approx £25)

Want to know more, or make a booking? Please contact us for further info, or use the printable booking form